….

La Fin..

Libre..

19 Comments

  1. Rekindling our French passion are we?

  2. à vetti
    Libre 🙂

  3. Aaramchtanda.

    Libre..!

  4. à Ck
    Libre..

  5. hello friend!!!!
    🙂
    how are you?

    I have been long time out of blogging…
    but now I am back!!!

    dropped by to leaving you many *hugz* and *kissez*

    • Hey.. I ‘m doing fine :).. How’re you?

  6. I am well thanks…
    how are things going??

    • Things are fine.. Life’s going on.. Pretty tight these days because I have an exam coming up in about month that I’ve to do well :-|..
      Anyway, I’ve always wanted to ask you this, why you don’t write in Italian? Why english?

  7. I have to do an exam and I have to be good enough, too… for being admitted and doing the last year of school.. if it won’t be so, my father will kill me and you won’t see me anymore in the web… 😛

    well, I am jocking about the last thing, but I can assure you that it won’t be much different than what I have said.. 😦 just a bit…

    why I write in english if I am an italian girl??
    well, many people have asked me this…
    english is my favourite language right now, but this isn’t the only reason why I write just in english.
    in my blog I guess I couldn’t received as many visits as I receive now cause english is thee most spoken language in the world and it can help me to get more friend…

    and with english I can know people who lives in other nations, too,..
    and… so I improve it, too…

    🙂

    • The amount of friends that you got is just simply insane :)..
      59,692 friends since 28 November 2007!!! You must spend a LOT of time online!!!

  8. Aiyo kadala podran aiyo kadla podran! :O

    • @ Ck
      Dai kadle dog.. sattup yuvar mouth..
      free floos…

      • Araajagam. That’s what this is. And u guys hav the audacity to call me a Kadle floo! 😀

  9. @Sriram:
    yeah..
    I know the amont of visits on my blog is not much satisfactory…
    but you know…
    for me the number of visits issn’t the important thing…
    for me TO KNOW NEW PEOPLE, SHARE MY AND THEIR THOUGHTS OURSELVES, AND CREATE A FEELING WITH THEM IS THE VERY IMPORTANT THING…

    so, I don’t care much about it..
    😉
    it’s ok…

    *hugs*

    • What do you mean not satisfactory?! My blog will never ever get 60,000 visits in it’s lifetime 🙂

  10. well, I understood you meant my number of visits was too few!!! :s
    sorry if I have understood another thing from what you meant…
    however, as I have already said, number of visits is not important for me…

    as you can see, my blog is a place where I can say whatever I think…
    it’s my ‘vent’, my help when I am bad…
    it’s the most important thing I have…

    about your blog…
    well, can I give u some tips??
    if they are welcome…
    😉

    I think you should have more trust and u should wait a bit, too
    then, you should search some others blogs and make you more known…
    ok?

    good luck
    a huge kiss

  11. have a great day, dear!!!!

    *hugs*

    I hope things are fine

  12. LOL. worstu ever. if this is how u put kadalai, only god help u. free.

    • @ arthi..

      Free.. why is everyone assuming that I was putting kadala.. free floos..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

