Thalaivaa!

I met actor Vivek at Dubai Airport… Thalaivaa… ๐Ÿ™‚

Thala

Thalaivaa!

It actually took me a few mins to realise it was him because as you can see he looks so different! I just could have never imagined him without his moustache and the kinda glasses he was wearing and his voice and stuff were so different. And when I finally realised it was Thala sitting a few chairs to my left, I just couldn’t help reaching for my camera.

You can never guess how different the actors really are off the screens. Amazing differences. Thala isn’t even smiling for my photo and looked a semma serious guy.

Anyway, I think he’s the only actor liked by everyone I know.

Absolute Legend…

4 Comments

  1. gethu po! his place was close to one of my KV frends, seen him inside his car, but not in real! gethu po…and man he Looks different!!

  2. jeez man, ur such a lucky bugger….! guy shure looks serious.. ur face looks vibrant in contrast… he’s the man.

    so u spoke to him?? “adaa paavi.. adaa paavi…”

  3. @ Van
    I knw.. Gethu!

    @ CK
    lol.. didn’t the tell ada paavi and all.. he was kinda serious so freed.. free

  4. too cool ๐Ÿ™‚


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

